US Dollar


There are many different types of malas, each with their own unique benefits. The most common type is the traditional mala made from beads, usually 108 in total. This type of mala is great for meditation, as you can use the beads to count your breaths or mantras. Then there are healing malas, which are made from specific gemstones like jade or amethyst that have energetic properties meant to support physical and emotional well-being. Some malas are used for specific intentions, such as love or abundance, while others are designed to help you connect with a particular deity or spiritual practice. No matter which type you choose, wearing a mala can serve as a reminder of your intentions and help you stay focused on your goals throughout the day.

View as Grid List
Sort by
6 Mukhi Rudraksha Mala

6 Mukhi Unisex Rudraksha Mala

5 Mukhi Java (Indonesian) Rudraksha Mala with Three Big Nepali 6 Face (Mukhi) Rudraksha.